You are here:

RSG Regel- und Steuergeräte GmbH > Contact > Your contact

Board of Directors

Product Management / Project Sales / Service

tl_files/bilder/ansprechpartner/rainer-werthwein.jpg

Emanuel Kunesch

Tel. +49 (0) 7940 9310-34
Fax +49 (0) 7932 9310-60

e.kunesch@rsg-top.de

Sales

tl_files/bilder/ansprechpartner/carolin-korn-neu.jpg

Carolin Korn  

Tel. +49 (0) 7940 9310-21
Fax +49 (0) 7932 9310-60

c.korn@rsg-top.de

Technical Sales

tl_files/bilder/ansprechpartner/juergen-mayer.jpg

Jürgen Mayer  

Tel. +49 (0) 7184 29186-35
Mobile +49 (0) 151 10815592
Fax +49 (0) 7940 9310-60

j.mayer@rsg-top.de

Apprentice

tl_files/bilder/ansprechpartner/svenja.jpg

Evelyn Wenzel  

Tel. +49 (0) 7940 9310-16
Fax +49 (0) 7932 9310-60

e.wenzel@rsg-top.de

Purchasing / Process Planning

tl_files/bilder/ansprechpartner/Bianca.jpg

Bianca Bezold  

Tel. +49 (0) 7940 9310-12
Fax +49 (0) 7932 9310-60

b.bezold@rsg-top.de

Design / Development

tl_files/bilder/ansprechpartner/katharina-eikmeier-neu.jpg

Katharina Eikmeier
Bachelor of Science

Tel. +49 (0) 7940 9310-32
Fax +49 (0) 7932 9310-60

k.eikmeier@rsg-top.de

Production Management Plant 2

tl_files/bilder/ansprechpartner/reiner-von-felbert.jpg

Reiner von Felbert

Tel. +49 (0) 7940 9352-90
Fax +49 (0) 7932 9352-91

r.felbert@rsg-top.de

Accounting / Human Resources

tl_files/bilder/ansprechpartner/tina-pander.jpg

Tina Pander  

Tel. +49 (0) 7940 9310-20
Fax +49 (0) 7932 9310-60

t.pander@rsg-top.de